Placeholder text, please change
Contact » Contact

Contact

Superintendent of Schools………………………………………… …………… … Ms. Jennifer Montesano

Business Administrator……………………………….………...………………...…….………Ms. Grace Yeo

Director of Curriculum and Instruction………………………………………………….…. Dr. Daniela Riser

Director of Special Services/District Anti-Bullying Coordinator.....................................Ms. Carrieann Devito

Supervisor of Educational Technology………………………………………….....……….Dr. Jerome Kaiser




 

Huber Street School

1520 Paterson Plank Rd.

Secaucus, NJ  07094

201-974-2053

http://huber.sboe.org 

Millridge School

40 Millridge Road

Secaucus, NJ 07094

201-974-2053

http://huber.sboe.org 


Principal

Robert Valente

201-974-2053

rvalente@sboe.org 

Robert Valente

201-974-2053

rvalente@sboe.org 


Nurse

Nicole Rocco

201-974-2056

nrocco@sboe.org 

Margaret Impreveduto

201-974-2053 xt. 2657

mimpreveduto@sboe.org 

Guidance Counselor

Jaime Viggiano

201-974-2057

jviggiano@sboe.org 

Jaime Viggiano

201-974-2057

jviggiano@sboe.org 

Main Office

Coleen Mason

201-974-2053 ext. 

cmason@sboe.org 


Kim Pascarello

201-974-2053 ext.

kpascarello@sboe.org 

Coleen Mason

201-974-2053 ext. 

cmason@sboe.org 


Kim Pascarello

201-974-2053 ext.

kpascarello@sboe.org